eNASCAR Invitational Dover: Odds, Date, Time

2020 NASCAR season is set to resume on May 17 at Darlington Raceway after it was put on hold due to the coronavirus pandemic. With two weeks left before ‘real’ NASCAR returns, petrol-heads can quench their thirst for racing with eNASCAR. This weekend, eNASCAR Invitational Dover is on!

  • Date: May 3, 2020
  • Time: 1 p.m. (Eastern Time)
  • How to Watch: Fox, FS1, and FOX Sports App

eNASCAR Invitational Dover in a Nutshell

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series returns for the sixth time in its inaugural season. This Sunday, the virtual venue is Dover International Speedway, where eNASCAR Finish Line 150 is going to take place.

The rules of the race say there are going to be 150 laps, with one reset and three attempts and three shots at green–white–checker finish.

When it comes to qualifying, it will consist of two laps with single-car runs. According to the rules of eNASCAR, the top three finishers from the previous race will be put at the back of the starting lineup.

The three drivers who finished the Talladega Superspeedway virtual race last weekend before everyone else are Alex Bowman, Corey LaJoie, and Ryan Preece. As a result, the odds on those three drivers are much longer than what their previous performances might suggest.

Betting Odds & Favorites

The season is still in its early stages, but things seem to be heating up. Hendrick Motorsports is the team dubbed the biggest favorite for winning the championship.

So far, the team has been doing pretty well. William Byron won two races, while his teammate Alex Bowman has one title to his name so far.

Byron who won eNASCAR Invitational Richmond is listed as the favorite for winning the Sunday’s virtual race. Just behind him are iRacing stars Timmy Hill, Parker Kligerman, and Denny Hamlin.

Retired NASCAR legends like Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Bobby Labonte aren’t among the main contenders judging by the odds given by top esports betting sites. You can see the betting odds yourself in the table below.

Driver NameBetting Odds
William Byron+140
Timmy Hill+600
Parker Kligerman+900
Denny Hamlin+1000
Ryan Preece+1400
Dale Eamhardt Jr.+1800
Garrett Smithley+1800
Kyle Busch+2000
Landon Cassill+2000
John Hunter Nemechek+2500
Alex Bowman+2800
Christopher Bell+3000
Brad Keselowski+3500
Matt DiBenedetto+4000
Bobby Labonte+5000
Michael McDowell+5000

Comments are closed here.