Odds on Every UFC Champion by End of 2022

  • By
  • in MMA
  • Updated
  • Odds on which fighters to be champions at end of 2022.
  • Amanda Nunes massive favorite to reclaim women’s bantamweight title.
  • Conor McGregor major outsider to become champion this year.

With 2021 now over for the UFC, fight fans can look forward to an exciting new year.

Despite the global disruption the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic is causing, Dana White’s UFC has shown the sporting world how to get on with business with minimal fuss.

The UFC has refused to fall victim to COVID-19 postponements and consequently, fans have been treated to weekly Fight Night events as well as pay-per-views held in sold-out arenas around the globe.

2022 looks set to be much more of the same and following a whopping 18 title fights last year, this year will likely see the promotion attempt to at least equal that number.

Ahead of 2022 in the UFC, a year that could see many titles change hands, below are the current betting odds on which fighters the oddsmakers believe have the best chance of reigning supreme at the end of the year.


Francis Ngannou+225
Ciryl Gane+275
Curtis Blaydes+600
Jon Jones+650
Stipe Miocic+650
Derrick Lewis+700
Alexander Volkov+900
Tom Aspinall+1600
Jairzinho Rozenstruik+1800
Chris Daukaus+2500
Tai Tuivasa+2500

Current Champion – Francis Ngannou

Light Heavyweight

Jiri Prochazka+240
Alexander Rakic+300
Glover Teixeira+325
Jan Blachowicz+550
Magomed Ankalaev+600
Anthony Smith+750
Thiago Santos+1000
Dominick Reyes+1400
Jamahal Hill+2000

Current Champion – Glover Teixeira


Israel Adesanya-160
Robert Whittaker+425
Marvin Vettori+700
Jared Cannonier+750
Derek Brunson+1000
Jack Hermansson+1200
Khamzat Chimaev+1600
Sean Strickland+1800
Darren Till+2200
Uriah Hall+2500

Current Champion – Israel Adesanya


Kamaru Usman-250
Khamzat Chimaev+500
Leon Edwards+700
Vicente Luque+700
Gilbert Burns+900
Belal Muhammad+1000
Colby Covington+1400
Sean Brady+1400
Conor McGregor+2500
Jorge Masvidal+2500
Nate Diaz+2500
Stephen Thompson+3300

Current Champion – Kamaru Usman


Charles Oliveira+200
Islam Makhachev+300
Beneil Dariush+400
Justin Gaethje+400
Dustin Poirier+700
Conor McGregor+900
Michael Chandler+1200
Rafael Dos Anjos+2000
Gregor Gillespie+2500
Rafael Fiziev+2800

Current Champion – Charles Oliveira


Alexander Volkanovski-180
Max Holloway+350
Chan Sung Jung+575
Giga Chikadze+1100
Calvin Kattar+1600
Josh Emmett+1600
Arnold Allen+2200
Brian Ortega+2500
Bryce Mitchell+2800
Dan Ige+2800
Ilia Topuria+3300
Movsar Evloev+3300

Current Champion – Alexander Volkanovski


Petr Yan-170
Aljamain Sterling+450
T.J Dillashaw+800
Jose Aldo+900
Henry Cejudo+1000
Merab Dvalishvili+1200
Cory Sandhagen+1400
Dominick Cruz+2500
Rob Font+2500
Sean O’Malley+2500
Marlon Vera+2800

Current Champion – Aljamain Sterling


Brandon Moreno+200
Deiveson Figueiredo+325
Askar Askarov+350
Henry Cejudo+700
Alex Perez+800
Alexandre Pantoja+800
Brandon Royval+1200
Kai Kara-France+1200
Rogerio Bontorin+1400
Matheus Nicolau+2000

Current Champion – Brandon Moreno

Women’s Featherweight

Amana Nunes-500
Kayla Harrison+300
Norma Dumont+1000
Aspen Ladd+1100

Current Champion – Amanda Nunes

Women’s Bantamweight

Amanda Nunes-120
Julianna Pena+200
Holly Holm+600
Irene Aldana+650
Ketlen Vieira+1100
Aspen Ladd+1400
Miesha Tate+1400
Raquel Pennington+2000

Current Champion – Julianna Pena

Women’s Flyweight

Valentina Shevchenko-550
Katlyn Chookagian+800
Taila Santos+800
Viviane Araujo+1100
Andrea Lee+1200
Manon Fiorot+1200
Alexa Grasso+1600
Jennifer Maia+2000

Current Champion – Valentina Shevchenko

Women’s Strawweight

Rose Namajunas+275
Carla Esparza+350
Joanna Jedrzejczyk+450
Zhang Weili+450
Marina Rodriguez+650
Mackenzie Dern+750
Tecia Torres+900
Amanda Lemos+1000
Amanda Ribas+1400
Yan Xiaonan+2000

Current Champion – Rose Namajunas

Leah is a British sports writer who specialises in MMA and soccer betting. In her spare time, Leah enjoys playing poker and listening to American Hip Hop.

Comments are closed here.

50% UP TO $1000