NASCAR Cup Series

  • By
  • Updated
nascar cup series header

The 2021 NASCAR Cup Series was special as it was the 50th edition of the event to take place in the modern era, and it’s Kyle Larson who will be looking to defend his crown going into the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series this year. No driver has successfully defended the Cup Series since Jimmie Johnson in 2010, but Larson was the heavy favorite to win it again when the season started.

2022 NASCAR Cup Series

This guide aims to give all you need to get started on a fun-filled NASCAR betting experience by providing you with regular updates of the odds and the schedule. We will also revisit the standings and power rankings and provide you with newsworthy updates on the drivers throughout the racing season. Moreover, this guide to betting on NASCAR offers some handy tips and other insights to help you make informed bets.

Here are the latest drivers’ odds to win the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series. We will be updating the odds as the season progresses and marking down any updates regularly:

Bet on the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series with 50% free up to $1000

NASCAR Cup Series Vegas Odds

The drivers’ odds will be updated depending on current sportsbooks predictions and drivers’ standing in the overall rank list. All in all, there are 43 drivers who are listed as competitors this year. 36 are charter and guaranteed a spot in each race, while the remaining four spots in the race can be filled by the seven non-charter drivers.

Kyle Larson+400
Chase Elliott+650
William Byron+800
Denny Hamlin+800
Kyle Busch+900
Ryan Blaney+1000
Joey Logano+1200
Martin Truex Jr.+1200
All Other Selections+1400 or Higher

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule and Winners

nascar race schedule and winners

Bet on the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series with 50% free up to $1000

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Regular Season Schedule

Busch Light ClashFeb 6Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, CaliforniaFOXJoey Logano
Bluegreen Locations Duel 1Feb 17Daytona International Speedway, FloridaFOXBrad Keselowski
Bluegreen Locations Duel 2Feb 17Daytona International Speedway, FloridaFOXChris Buescher
Daytona 500Feb 20Daytona International Speedway, FloridaFOXAustin Cindric
Wise Power 400Feb 27Auto Club Speedway, CaliforniaFOX/MRNKyle Larson
Pennzoil 400Mar 6Las Vegas Motor Speedway, NevadaFOX/PRNAlex Bowman
Ruoff Mortgage 500Mar 13Phoenix Raceway, ArizonaFOX/MRNChase Briscoe
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500Mar 20Atlanta Motor Speedway, Georgia FOX/PRNWilliam Byron
EchoPark Automotive Grand PrixMar 27Circuit of The Americas, TexasFOX/PRNRoss Chastain
Toyota Owners 400Apr 3Richmond Raceway, VirginiaFOX/MRNDenny Hamlin
Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 400Apr 9Martinsville Speedway, VirginiaFS1/MRN
Food City Dirt RaceApr 17Bristol Motor Speedway Dirt, Tennessee FOX/PRN
GEICO 500Apr 24Talladega SuperspeedwayFOX/MRN
DuraMAX Drydene 400 Presented by RelaDyneMay 1Dover Motor Speedway, DelawareFS1/MRN
NASCAR Cup Series race at Darlington RacewayMay 8Darlington Raceway, South CarolinaFS1/MRN
AdventHealth 400May 15Kansas Speedway, Kansas CityFS1/MRN
NASCAR All-Star OpenMay 22Texas Motor Speedway, TexasFS1/MRN
NASCAR All-Star RaceMay 22Texas Motor Speedway, TexasFS1/MRN
Coca-Cola 600May 29Charlotte Motor Speedway, North CarolinaFOX/PRN
NASCAR Cup Series Race at WWTRJune 5World Wide Technology Raceway, Illinois FS1/MRN
Toyota/ Save Mart 350June 12Sonoma RacewayFS1/PRN
Ally 400June 26Nashville Superspeedway, Tennessee NBC/MRN
Kwik Trip 250 presented by JOCKEY Made in AmericaJuly 3Road America, WisconsinUSA/MRN
Quaker State 400 Presented by WalmartJuly 10Atlanta Motor Speedway, Georgia USA/PRN
Ambetter 301July 17New Hampshire Motor Speedway, New HampshireUSA/PRN
NASCAR Cup Series race at Pocono RacewayJuly 24Pocono Raceway, PennsylvaniaUSA/MRN
Verizon 200 at the BrickyardJuly 31Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course, IndianaNBC
FireKeepers Casino 400Aug 7Michigan International Speedway, MichiganUSA/MRN
Federated Auto Parts 400Aug 14Richmond Raceway, VirginiaUSA/MRN
Go Bowling at The GlenAug 21Watkins Glen International, New YorkUSA/MRN
Coke Zero Sugar 400Aug 27Daytona International Speedway, FloridaCBS/MRN

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs – Round of 16 Schedule

Southern 500Sept 4Darlington Raceway, South CarolinaUSA/MRN
Holywood Casino 400Sept 11Kansas Speedway, KansasUSA/MRN
Bass Pro Shops Night RaceSept 17Bristol Motor Speedway, TennesseeUSA/PRN

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs – Round of 12 Schedule

AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 500Sept 25Texas Motor Speedway, TexasUSA/PRN
YellaWood 500Oct 2Talladega Speedway, AlabamaCBS/MRN
Bank of America ROVAL 400Oct 9Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course, North CarolinaCBS/PRN

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs – Round of 8 Schedule

South Point 400Oct 16Las Vegas Motor Speedway, NevadaCBS/PRN
Dixie Vodka 400Oct 23Homestead-Miami SpeedwayCBS/MRN
Xfinity 500Oct 30Martinsville Speedway, VirginiaCBS/MRN

2022 NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs – Championship 4 Schedule

NASCAR Cup Series ChampionshipNov 6Phoenix Raceway, ArizonaCBS/MRN

Past NASCAR Cup Series Winners

2021Kyle Larson
2020Chase Elliott
2019Kyle Busch
2018Joey Logano
2017Martin Truex Jr.
2016Jimmie Johnson
2015Kyle Busch
2014Kevin Harvick
2013Jimmie Johnson
2012Brad Keselowski
2011Tony Stewart
2010Jimmie Johnson
2009Jimmie Johnson

Kyle Busch and Jimmie Johnson are the two drivers who sport the most titles in the past 11 years, but Johnson is the only one in recent times to retain the title. Kyle Larson opened as the favorite at the start of the 2022 season, but can he do it?

Female NASCAR Drivers

The 2022 NASCAR Cup Series won’t feature any female drivers, but there have been a few over the years who have made a significant impression. Danica Patrick may be the most notable with 191 starts, one pole, and seven top-ten finishes, but we’ve yet to see a female record a win. There is no sign of anyone ready to break into the series at this stage, but the route is open for anyone who’s good enough to compete.


First Deposit Bonus 50% → $1000

MINIMUM deposit of $55.00 is required to qualify for the bonus.

You will receive a 50% bonus on your qualifying first deposit only.

Deposits via Skrill and Neteller do not qualify for this bonus.

The maximum bonus per deposit is $1,000.00.

>Read the full terms and conditions